Rail Logistics, Inc. Locations


Corporate Office - Avon Lake, Ohio

32861 Pin Oak Parkway, Unit D. Avon Lake, OH 44012
Phone: 440-933-6500 - E-mail: Info@Raillog.org

Tom Novak
CEO
t.novak@raillog.org

Tommy Novak
President
tommy.novak@raillog.org

Jennifer Young
Director of Finance
j.young@raillog.org

Amber Cochran
Human Resources
a.cochran@raillog.org

Norfolk Southern Bethlehem Intermodal Facility

2400 Commerce Center Blvd Bethlehem, PA 44012

Frank Gauthier
Maintenance and Repair Manager
f.gauthier@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern St. Louis Intermodal Facility

333 E. Carrie Ave, St. Louis, MO 63147

James Niccum
Director of Operations
j.niccum@raillog.org

Joseph Rucker
Terminal Manager
j.rucker@raillog.org

John Whitehead
Maintenance & Repair Manager
j.whitehead@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern Ayer Intermodal Facility

133 Barnum Rd. Devens, MA 01434

Kenneth Maxwell
Maintenance and Repair Manager
k.maxwell@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern Harrisburg Intermodal Facility

3360 Industrial Road Harrisburg PA, 17110

Jordan Payne
Maintenance and Repair Manager
j.payne@raillog.org

Pete Young
Area Manager
p.young@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern Rutherford Intermodal Facility

5050 Paxton Street Harrisburg, Pa, 17111

Norberto Soto-Soto
Maintenance and Repair Manager
n.soto-soto@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern Greencastle Intermodal Facility

612 Antrim Commons Drive, Greencastle, Pa, 17225

Misty Stouffer
Terminal Manager
m.stouffer@raillog.org

Cory Damon
Maintenance and Repair Lead
c.damon@raillog.org

Contact us today: 440-933-6500