Rail Logistics, Inc. Locations


Corporate Office - Avon Lake, Ohio

32861 Pin Oak Parkway, Unit D. Avon Lake, OH 44012
Phone: 440-933-6500 - E-mail: Info@Raillog.org

Tom Novak
President
t.novak@raillog.org

Tommy Novak
Vice President
tommy.novak@raillog.org

Jennifer Young
Executive Assistant
j.young@raillog.org

Amber Cochran
Human Resources
a.cochran@raillog.org

Denise Keane
Coordinator of Maintenance & Repair
d.keane@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern St. Louis Intermodal Facility

333 E. Carrie Ave, St. Louis, MO 63147

David Mahaney
Director of Operations
d.mahaney@raillog.org

Ruth Fritz
Terminal Manager
r.fritz@raillog.org

James Niccum
Maintenance Manager
j.niccum@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern Ayer Intermodal Facility

133 Barnum Rd. Devens, MA 01434

Frank Gauthier
Maintenance Manager
f.gauthier@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern McCalla Intermodal Facility

7100 Crescent Way, McCalla, AL 35111

Roger Westbrook
Terminal Manager
r.westbrook@raillog.org

Steve Dennis
Maintenance Manager
s.dennis@raillog.org


Norfolk Southern Harrisburg Intermodal Facility

3360 Industrial Road Harrisburg PA, 17110

Jordan Payne
Maintenance Manager
j.payne@raillog.org


Union Pacific San Antonio Intermodal Terminal

13001 IH-35 South, Von Ormy, Tx 78073

Dwight Buffington
Maintenance Manager
d.buffington@raillog.org

Contact us today: 440-933-6500